• Record Label: Merge
  • Release Date: Oct 5, 2018
Dose Your Dreams Image

Universal acclaim - based on 23 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 16 Ratings

Summary: The fifth full-length studio release for the Canadian punk band continues the story of David Eliade (the character in the song "David Comes to Life") and features contributions from Jennifer Castle, J Mascis, Owen Pallett, and Lido Pimienta.
Record Label: Merge
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: Fucked Up
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

1-01 None of Your Business Man 2-02 Joy Stops Time
1-02 Torch to Light 2-03 Mechanical Bull
1-03 Raise Your Voice Joyce 2-04 I Don't Wanna Live in This World Anymore
1-04 Talking Pictures 2-05 Accelerate
1-05 Tell Me What You See 2-06 How to Die Happy
1-06 House of Keys 2-07 Came Down Wrong
1-07 Normal People 2-08 Two I's Closed
1-08 Dose Your Dreams 2-09 Love Is an Island in the Sea
2-01 Living in a Simulation 2-10 The One I Want Will Come for Me

Awards & Rankings