Babelsberg Image

Universal acclaim - based on 15 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 11 Ratings

Summary: The fifth full-length solo release for the Super Furry Animals/Neon Neon member was self-produced and features Stephen McNeff and the National Orchestra of Wales.
Record Label: Rough Trade
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Name: Gruff Rhys
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Frontier Man 06 Drones in the City
02 The Club 07 Negative Vibes
03 Oh Dear! 08 Same Old Song
04 Limited Edition Heart 09 Architecture of Amnesia
05 Take That Call 10 Selfies in the Sunset