Second Act

2018
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Second Act
Second Act
STX Entertainment | Release Date: December 21, 2018
Summary: Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.
Director: Peter Segal
Genre(s): Drama, Comedy, Romance
Rating: PG-13
Runtime: 103 min
Watch Now
Buy On