User Score
3.0

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 4 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 4
  2. Negative: 2 out of 4
Stream On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jan 20, 2019
    0
    G A R B A G E...…
    'Friends don't let friends buy loot micro transactions of any kind.'
    Share this slogan.
  2. Dec 16, 2018
    0
    This game is trash, should just rename it Credit Card since the only way you will ever be able to do anything is by dumping thousands into this game. The game favors those who spend money, it's ridiculous. Someone who is 6 levels higher than me can sit there and farm my base, yet I cant even attack someone 4 levels lower. I'm lvl 17 and a level 23 pay to win douche moves in next to me andThis game is trash, should just rename it Credit Card since the only way you will ever be able to do anything is by dumping thousands into this game. The game favors those who spend money, it's ridiculous. Someone who is 6 levels higher than me can sit there and farm my base, yet I cant even attack someone 4 levels lower. I'm lvl 17 and a level 23 pay to win douche moves in next to me and took half my resources (500k) in 12 minutes. They want to force you into spending money to stand a chance against the pay to win people who drop thousands In this game. Don't play this game at all if you're looking for something enjoyable to play. Without dropping thousands of $$$ into the game it will take you days upon days to upgrade anything, and by the time you think hey I'm getting somewhere some pay to win doucher will just steal everything you worked for and destroy your mining ship every 5 seconds. This is one of the most pay to win games I have ever played in my 30 years of living. Seriously I have never seen people get more screwed over for not dropping money into a game! So unless you feel like maxing your credit cards, and draining your bank account then don't play this game 100% not enjoyable! Expand
  3. Jan 14, 2019
    7
    Régóta vártunk már valami hasonlóra.

    2009-ben a ma már filmes legendának számító J.J. Abrams kitalált valami egyészen egyedi és eredeti módszert arra vajon hogyan lehetne nyomni egy resetet a Star Trek történeten mindeközben mégis hűnek maradni az eredetihez. Mi mással oldhatta volna ezt meg, mint már a Lostban is bevált jó öreg időutazással, hatalmas csavarok, remek karakterek, sok-sok
    Régóta vártunk már valami hasonlóra.

    2009-ben a ma már filmes legendának számító J.J. Abrams kitalált valami egyészen egyedi és eredeti módszert arra vajon hogyan lehetne nyomni egy resetet a Star Trek történeten mindeközben mégis hűnek maradni az eredetihez. Mi mással oldhatta volna ezt meg, mint már a Lostban is bevált jó öreg időutazással, hatalmas csavarok, remek karakterek, sok-sok humor és íme; a Star Trek újjászületett, megfiatalodott és ezúttal olyan kalandok várnak hőseinkre amikkel eddig mér sose találkoztak. Az első rész egészen egyszerűen zseniálisra sikeredett, a folytatások minősége már megkérdőjelezhető, nem véletlen hogy a harmadikhoz már nem is adta a nevét J.J.

    Megszámolni se lehet mennyi játékadaptáció készült a Star Trek alapján, de valahogy egyik se sikerült olyan jóra hogy még évek múlva is emlékezzünk rájuk. Én legalábbis nem sok olyan címet tudnék felhozni amire büszke lehetne a cím. A Star Trek Fleet Command a bemutató alapján ígéretesnek tűnt, lássuk hát milyen lett a végeredmény.

    Az legújabb mobilos Star Trek természetesen az új univerzumban játszódik, a feladatunk az lenne, hogy felépítsünk egy erős és legyőzhetetlen bázist és klántársainkkal vállvetve harcolva, uraljuk az egész galaxist. Persze ez több mint lehetetlen, de ha már elérjük hogy a mi klánunk legyen az első az is nagy dolognak számít. Ehhez első körben szükségünk lesz egy hajóra, egy kapitányra, egy erős legénységre és sok-sok megnyert csatára. Mire várunk még?

    A Fleet Command egy eléggé komplex MMO RPG játék, eleinte talán el is leszünk veszve abban a sok mindenben amit csinálni lehet. A készítők célja az volt hogy minden típusú játékos megtalálja a számításait. Ha csak laza casual gamerek vagyunk, akkor megtehetjük hogy csak naponta párszor fellépve, szépen nyugiban építgetjük a bázisunkat, teljesítve közben pár küldetést. Ha valamivel elhivatottabban vagyunk, akkor céltudatosan haladunk előre a fejlődés útján és alaposan átgondoljuk mikor mit fejlesztünk. A profi fanatikusok meg teljesítik minden nap a napi kihívásokat, bekapcsolják az értesítést, hogy mindig képben legyenek mikor mi készült el mi áll készenlétben, folyamatosan fejlesztik a bázist, a hajókat, a legénységet és persze soha nem hagynak ki egy lehetőséget sem a csatázásra.

    Folytatása itt:
    https://hasznaltalma.hu/hirek/alkalmazasok-jatekok/2019/01/14/star-trek-fleet-commandtesztlabor
    Expand
  4. Dec 11, 2018
    5
    Good : Variety of missions, activity
    Bad : Graphics, smoothness
    Ugly : Bugs, Prices, documentation
Metascore
82

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 4
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 4
  3. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. Dec 13, 2018
    82
    Maybe is more enjoyable on a PC than on a smartphone, but Star Trek: Fleet Command is anyway, and finally, a good game based on the beloved franchise also on mobile platforms.
  2. Dec 6, 2018
    80
    Between these two interlocking gameplay hemispheres, Star Trek: Fleet Command has a huge amount to offer. Fans of the series should enjoy the game’s sense of exploration and its idiosyncratic cast of characters, while fans of strategy-MMORPGs in general should appreciate this novel take on the genre. If you choose to boldly go, you won’t be disappointed.
  3. Dec 5, 2018
    90
    How well this will scale over the coming weeks and months is hard to predict, of course. But in its initial incarnation, Fleet Command that most rare of games: a deep mobile MMOG that combines its licence, metagame and gameplay in a thoroughly enjoyable and engaging manner.